Our Club  |  Our Leagues  |  Club Media  |  Club Events  |  New Member Sign-up  |  Login


2017 Mens Bonspiel

Men Tues Playoffs


Mens Thurs Playoff

Member Documents

Our Links

Club Contact Info

Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor




Team Brett Sigurdson – L-R    Derrick Anderson - President    Cole Kushnir     Brett Sigurdson   Steve Kishka     Dylan Kushnir  

 Congratulations Team Brett Sigurdson!  Winner of the "Trip for four" to Sasa-ginni-gak Lodge fly- in fishing trip!



B Side Winners 



 Left to Right: Derrick Anderson - President,  Jason Gevoga,  Mitch Einarson,  Darrel Popowich,  Leigh Sylvester  


C Side Winners 



   Team  Kyle Foster – L-R Gord Anderson,  Ron Johnston,  Archie Palson,  Kyle Foster,  Derrick Anderson - President

Copyright © , Gimli Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager