Our Club  |  Our Leagues  |  Club Media  |  Club Events  |  New Member Sign-up  |  Login


2017 Mens Bonspiel

Men Tues Playoffs


Mens Thurs Playoff

Member Documents

Our Links

Club Contact Info

Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor

Welcome to the Gimli Curling Club!



Gimli Men's Bonspiel Winners! 




Team Brett Sigurdson – L-R    Derrick Anderson - President    Cole Kushnir     Brett Sigurdson   Steve Kishka     Dylan Kushnir  

 Congratulations Team Brett Sigurdson!  Winner of the "Trip for four to Sasa-ginni-gak Lodge fly- in fishing trip!"

sponsored by: 









 Kerri Einarson wins first Grand Slam capturing Boost National


 Kristin MacCush, Liz Fyfe, Selena Kaatz, skip Kerri Einarson




Gimli curlers win silver at Canadian Mixed



 Braden Calvert's team from the Gimli Curling Club won silver at the 2017 Canadian Mixed Curling Championship in Yarmouth, N.S. Nov 19. Left to right: Skip Calvert, third Kerri Einarson, second Kyle Einarson, lead Jennifer Clark-Rouire.



















Curling Terminology:

Tough shot : Anything the Skip misses.
Blanked end : Nobody had draw weight.
Bury : What you do with your head when you hog your rock in the eighth end.
Double : What you order at the bar when you lose.
Draw weight : Damned if I know











Our website operates in a secure environment; public information about our club, general league information, invitational bonspiels, and rental information will be available on the public side of our website. Our online registration form, specific information on teams, games and member lists operate within the secure environment - a user ID and password will be required to log in.




Copyright © , Gimli Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager